UAB “Audiotonas”

Kaunas office

Address: Neries krantinė 14, LT-48397, Kaunas, Lithuania

Tel.: +370 37 750505
Email: info@audiotonas.lt
Company registry number 110603713
VAT number LT106037113

Warranty services

Tel.: +370 614 96626
Email: servisas@audiotonas.lt

Specialist contacts:

Giedrius Einoris
Projects department manager

Tel.: +370 679 86688
Email: giedrius.einoris@audiotonas.lt

Design

Česlovas Čepkauskas
Design manager

Tel.: +370 687 51145​
Email: ceslovas@audiotonas.lt

Sales

Andrius Baranauskas
Sales representative

Tel.: +370 619 59769
Email: andrius@audiotonas.lt

Antanas Dambravičius
Lighting products group manager

Tel.: +370 604 05090​
Email: antanas@audiotonas.lt

Vytautas Stasiukaitis
Head of sales

Tel.: +370 622 36750
Email: vytautas@audiotonas.lt

Darius Zalaga
Sales representative

Tel.: +370 685 59439​
Email: dariusz@audiotonas.lt

Vaidas Stankus
Deputy director Vaidas Stankus

Tel.: +370 613 07426​​
Email: vaidas@audiotonas.lt

AVL Baltic
www.avlbaltic.com
Tel.: +370 37 308580
Email: info@avlbaltic.com

Darius Margis
Video products and video conferencing products manager

Email: darius.margis@avlbaltic.com

Nerijus Macaitis
Sound products manager

Email: nerijus.macaitis@avlbaltic.com

Aurelijus Vansevičius
Datamedia products manager

Email: aurelijus@audiotonas.lt

„Audiotonas“ sound, vision and lighting equipment shop
Neries krantinė 14, Kaunas, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 37 262616
Email: giedrius@audiotonas.lt

Working hours
I–V: 9 – 18 h.
(break: 13 – 14 h.)
VI–VII: closed

Vilnius office

Laisvės pr. 117-75, LT-06118, Vilnius, Lithuania

Tel.: + 370 5 2794241
Email: info@audiotonas.lt